top of page

Membership In The IACSM 

IACSM
International Association Of Combat Sports Medicine

CCP Sports Medicine Programs

temp logo 02.jpg

The College Of Certified Psychophysiologists is pleased to announce an academic partnership on providing graduate level degrees in the area of Psychophysiological Sports Medicine specific to Combat Sports which meets the standards and requirements of the International Association Of Combat Sports Medicine.

The International Association Of Combat Sports Medicine is an organization comprised of Medical, Psychophysiological and Alternative Heath Practitioners as well as world renowned experts in the field of combat sports (Boxing, Mixed Martial Arts, Traditional Martial Arts and Wrestling).

 

Our mandate is through education and practice make these sports safer through scientific and technological advancements in the areas of performance enhancement and injury prevention and treatment. 

BW6.jpg
Dr. Robert L. Perkins Ph.D. C.P. B.C.E.T.S. CMHO
                               Chairman
Board Of Expert Practitioners 
dr. bannon.jpg
Dr. Joseph Bannon Ph.D. CPS CSO
victor-marx-featured.jpg
Dr. Victor Marx Ph.D.
dR. Kamau-Kokay.jpeg
Dr. Kamau-Kokau M.D.
dr. janis guthy.jpg
Dr. Janis Guthy D.C. Ph.D. C.P.
chad.jpg
Chad Robichaux
          MMA
Board Of Combat Sport Experts
sijo lozada.jpg
Raynaud de la Cruz Lozada 
13245256_1739504892934756_4623838218342799569_n.jpg
Dr. Charles Trembley Ph.D. C.P.
sonia-barrett.jpg
Dr. Sonia Barrett Ph.D. C.P.
paul lozada sticks.jpg
Paul Lozada

Board Of Trustees

Brent Cook-Board Member

Dr. Veronica Maxwell-Board Member

Wayne Russell-Board Member

Dr. Robert L. Perkins-Board Member

Alexandria Kilislian-Board Member

Fred H. Dickerson-Board Member

Gemma Calicdan-Board Member

Tracy Windle-Board Member

Dr. Kevin Bratton-Board Member

Cheryl Murphy-Board Member

Email Directory

Admissions 

admissions@ccp.college

General Administration 

office@ccp.college

 

Legal Department 

legal@ccp.college

Financial Aid 

financialaid@ccp.college

 

Trustees

Brent Cook   bcook@ccp.college

Wayne Russell wrussell@ccp.college

Alexandra Kilislian akilislian@ccp.college

Fred H. Dickerson fdickerson@ccp.college

Gemma Calicdan gcalicdan@ccp.college

Tracy Windle twindle@ccp.college

Dr. Kevin Bratton kbratton@ccp.college

Cheryl Murphy cmurphy@ ccp.college

 

General Staff

Sarah Boardman sboardman@ccp.college

Alexandria Kilislian akilislian@ccp.college

Juan Pereria jpereria@ccp.college

 

Faculty

Dr. Veronica Maxwell vmaxwell@ccp.college

Dr. Sharon Rowley srowley@ccp.college

Dr. Robert Perkins rperkins@ccp.college

Dr. Chris Cappannelli ccappannelli@ccp.college

Dr. Kim Greener kgreener@ccp.college

Dr. Wendy Patrick wpatrick@ccp.college

Jeff Maginnis jmaginnis@ccp.college

Dr. Michelle Vincent mvincent@ccp.college

Dr. Sonia Barrett sbarrett@ccp.college

Dr. Lee McGahey lmcgahey@ccp.college

Anthony Colace acolace@ccp.college

Aja Lee alee@ccp.college

Ryan Ellingham rellingham@ccp.college

Dr. Phyliss Hiebert phiebert@ccp.college

Dr. Kevin Bratton kbratton@ccp.college

Sampath Kumar skumar@ccp.college

Michael Zannitto mzannitto@ccp.college

GET IN TOUCH

2166 W Broadway #270
Anaheim, CA 92804

Tel: 888.221.1032

info@ccp.college

bottom of page